Committee members

The PTSA committee has up to 17 representatives, 11 PTSA parent members; the Principal and 3 members of the teaching staff and 2 student representatives. The committee meets every alternate month at 5:45pm at KGV School.

The PTSA is not directly involved in the management or running of the school however, there is one elected parent from the PTSA Executive Committee who sits on the school council. For this year 2022-2023, the Chair is Purvi Shah.

Committee members:


  • Mark Poulsum

Teacher representatives 

  • Carole Beer
  • Martin Cockram

Parent members

  • Eric Kwok – Chair
  • Sanyukta Gupta – Vice-Chair
  • Monika Khatuwala – Treasurer
  • Amy Lee
  • Livia Tang
  • Saloni Melwani
  • Fabrice Khlok
  • Eric Kwok
  • Isabella
  • Rajmathie Jeerasinghe
  • Suzanne Yiu
  • Paul Chan
  • Shweta Dugar
  • Manderly Ho
  • Florian Schneider
  • Teresa Tse